أسرع VPN
البقاء الخاص والوصول إلى المحتوى في جميع أنحاء العالم
متاح
App Store
15k
Play Store
28k
الوصول الآمن والخاص إلى الإنترنت

توفر خدمة VPN نفق آمن ومشفر لتدفق حركة المرور عبر الإنترنت. لا يمكن لأحد أن يرى من خلال النفق والحصول على أيديهم على بيانات الإنترنت الخاصة بك. FastVPN هو أفضل VPN لراحة البال عندما كنت تستخدم واي فاي العامة ، والوصول إلى الحسابات الشخصية والتجارية على الطريق ، أو الرغبة في الحفاظ على تاريخ التصفح الخاص بك لنفسك.

رؤية جميع الميزات
حماية جميع أجهزتك

هل تستخدم Windows في العمل و macOS و Linux في المنزل لمشاريعك المخصصة؟ هذه ليست مشكلة هناك تطبيق FastVPN لكل من هذه. هناك أيضا تطبيقات لنظام iOS و Android و ANDROID TV. بنفس الطريقة ، هناك ملحقات بروكسي مشفرة لمتصفح Chrome و Firefox. أفضل للجميع ، يمكنك استخدام بأمان ما يصل إلى 6 أجهزة في وقت واحد مع حساب FastVPN.

عرض جميع المنتجات
حماية جميع أجهزتك

لا يعد دفق الملفات أو تنزيلها باتصال إنترنت تالف وبطيء خيارًا. لا شكر على واجب! أنت بحاجة إلى خدمة VPN توفر اتصالاً سريعًا بدون قيود على النطاق الترددي. FastVPN ، أفضل VPN لهذا ، يلحق بمساعدتك. اختر من بين أكثر من 1000 خادم FastVPN في 50 دولة واستمتع بأسرع تجربة VPN! وجود المزيد من الخوادم يعني تحميلًا أقل ، كما أن وجود مجموعة متنوعة من المواقع يعني أن لديك فرصة أفضل للعثور على واحد قريب منك.

انظر جميع المواقع

البلدان

  • أستراليا
  • ألمانيا
  • البرازيل
  • تركيا
  • الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
  • فرنسا
  • أستراليا
  • ألمانيا
  • البرازيل
+49 البلدان
الموقع

1000+

البلدان

100

السرعة

غير محدود

التعليقات

تطبيق vpn رائع حقًا.

لقد كنت أستخدمه منذ حوالي 4 أشهر دون أي مشاكل. لم يقارنني أبدًا بخطأ اتصال مفقود

روزان ويلمر
تطبيق 5 نجوم ، رائع!

اضطررت إلى الحصول على هذا التطبيق بسبب الحظر في بلدي. أنا سعيد حقا. إنه جيد حقًا في السرعة. وأنا متأكد من أنه يحمي معلوماتي. شكرا لك

كريستينا لوسي
# 1 في تطبيقات vpn الأكثر شعبية

لم يتلق التطبيق أي أخطاء. أستخدم الإصدار المميز لمدة عام واحد. إنه حازم جدًا بشأن السرعة. أحببت هذا التطبيق

ميغان وود
App Store
15k
Play Store
28k

لدينا كتلة

VPN لنظام التشغيل Windows

إذا كنت تتساءل عن كيفية تثبيت VPN لنظام التشغيل Windows ، فيمكنك العثور على إجابة لهذا السؤال في دليل إضافة VPN الذي أعددناه لك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استخدام VPN لأسباب مختلفة ، فإن أسهل طريقة هي العثور على برنامج تم تطويره بواسطة “TheFastVPN” وتنزيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. من السهل للغاية تثبيت برنامج […]

اقرأ المزيد
تمديد VPN Chrome

يمكنك منع مواقع الويب من اختطاف عنوان IP باستخدام ملحق VPN Chrome. يمكنك أيضا تشفير اتصالاتك مع مواقع الويب باستخدام ملحق VPN في المتصفح. يأتي HTTPS كميزة افتراضية في امتداد Chrome VPN لموفر “TheFastVPN”. وبهذه الطريقة ، عندما يستخدم موقع الويب بروتوكول HTTP فقط ، يصبح التواصل مع موقع الويب HTTPS ومشفرا عند تنشيط VPN. […]

اقرأ المزيد
تمديد VPN Edge

دخل نظام التشغيل الجديد من Microsoft Windows 10 حياتنا ، ولم يكن لدى متصفح الإنترنت الجديد من Windows Microsoft Edge دعم لأي إضافات يمكن أن تلبي توقعات المستخدمين. بعد أن لم يستخدم العديد من المستخدمين متصفح Edge بسبب هذه المشكلة ، أجرت Microsoft دراسة حول هذا الموضوع وطورت دعما إضافيا لمتصفح Microsoft Edge. وبالتالي ، […]

اقرأ المزيد

The Fastest VPN
Stay private and access worldwide content
Available On
App Store
15k
Play Store
28k
Get secure and private access to the internet

A VPN service provides a secure, encrypted tunnel for online traffic to flow. No one can see through the tunnel and get their hands on your internet data. FastVPN is the best VPN for peace of mind when you're using public Wi-Fi, accessing personal and business accounts on the road, or wanting to keep your browsing history to yourself.

See All Features
Protect all your devices

Do you use Windows at work, macOS, and Linux at home for your custom projects? That's not a problem. There is a FastVPN app for each of these. There are also apps for iOS, Android, and Android TV. In the same way, there are encrypted proxy extensions for Chrome and Firefox. Best of all, you can safely use up to 6 devices simultaneously with a FastVPN account.

View All Products
Enjoy a fast and stable connection anywhere

Streaming or downloading files with a corrupted and slow internet connection is not an option. No worries! You need a VPN service that offers a fast connection without bandwidth limitation. FastVPN, the best VPN for this, is catching up with your help. Choose from over 1,000 FastVPN servers in 50 countries and enjoy the fastest VPN experience! Having more servers means less load, and a wide variety of locations means you have a better chance of finding one nearby.

See All Locations

Countries

  • Australia
  • Germany
  • Brazil
  • Turkey
  • USA
  • France
  • Australia
  • Germany
  • Macedonia
+49 Countries
SERVERS

1000+

LOCATIONS

100

SPEED

HIGH

Our Reviews

A really great working vpn application.

I have been using it for about 4 months without any problems. It has never compared me to a lost connection error.👍

Rozanne Wilmer
5 star app, great!

I had to acquire this application due to the ban in my country. I am really glad. He's really good at speed. And I'm sure it protected my information. Thank you

Kristina Lucie
# 1 in most popular vpn apps

The application did not receive any errors. I have been using the premium version for 1 year. He's very assertive about speed. I loved this app

Meghan Wood
App Store
15k
Play Store
28k

Our Blog

Is Your Internet Speed Good Enough for Gaming: Things to Know

If you are a gamer, you already know that your gaming experience depends on your internet speed. There is so much contention regarding the optimum speed required for gaming. While gaming, if you experience lag, no matter how good a gamer you are, a lag can prevent you from making it to the top. Internet […]

Read More
How Safe is DuckDuckGo, the Anonymous Browser?

No doubt, Google Chrome is one of the most popular browsers across the world, but many users are shifting to using DuckDuckGo. Often, when you use a search engine to search for something, they also use you.  So, as you scroll through the search results to find the information you are searching for, the search […]

Read More
Ring Hacked? Here’s How You Can Protect Your Doorbell or Security Camera

Imagine someone ringing your doorbell constantly during the night, or worse, a cybercriminal getting complete access to your home Wi-Fi. Nothing’s worse than this. But how does a cybersecurity criminal hack into your Ring doorbell? Can you protect it from being hacked? Well, this is what the article is about. What is a Ring Security […]

Read More

Download FastVPN mobile app for iOS & Android platforms.